BRUNO MARS CONCERT

It’s better if you don’t understand

As some may not know, I am really a huge fan of Bruno Mars (since 2008).  Before his songs got the spotlight on the following years of his career prime – I was already singing those songs in YouTube. It was a disappointment when I failed to come on his first concert for the Doowops and Hooligan album tour; I was still in college by that time and no means of going to Manila and buy his ticket.

So on December 14, my birthday, when I purchased the ticket for his March 22, 2014 manila concert – as a precious gift to a die-hard fan haha. I told to myself that I shouldn’t miss this chance of seeing him performing live.

March 22, 2014, the time has come – I was really excited and as expected – this little man brought the house down with his tireless and powerful performance. He sang 15 songs; most of it was from his latest album The Unorthodox Jukebox and a few on his first album. The experience was fantastic; I was standing throughout the concert.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photos during Bruno Mars concert in SM MOA arena last March 22, 2014.

Leave a Reply

